No, it will not. You have total control over your payments, and you will have to renew your membership manually.
You can pay us with PayPal and Bank Cards. If you have any problem in payment contact us.
No, We don’t allow account sharing. Single Account for a single user. If you share your account with someone, Our system will autoblock your Account.
Not At All. We don’t offer refunds, As You’ll Get Access to all the locked content instantly after payment. So we can’t give you refunds.
Your account will be activated automatically after successful payment. You’ll get access to locked content instantly.
After expiration date, your account will be automatically degraded to Free Plan. If you wish to upgrade it then you have to make payment again. Remember, We don’t detect money automatically.